Happy comments from our loyal customers

Ms. Chappell and her team at Chappell Cleaning Service are exceptional! I enlisted their services to clean a home I had scheduled to list for sale. They made that house sparkle like new! I will absolutely utilize their services again and again.

Wendy G.

Real Estate Agent

Tonya and her crew were extraordinary. I am a realtor and had a house that was just about to go on the market. After Tonya and her folks did their thing, it was transformed. Every paint sprinkle on the floor left by the painters was gone. The wood stove, that was dirty and had glass that was black with ash and smoke, looked brand new when they were finished. Thorough and professional--everything you need. They are definitely my go-to cleaning company from now on for every house I list.

Kathy B.

Real Estate Agent

Chapell's Cleaning Service has done several move out cleanings for me. As a Realtor, it is very important that the property shows beautifully -- some of the properties are very rough when people move out. However, Chapell's always makes them shine -- their attention to detail is extraordinary. They have been able to get cabinets and floors and fixtures so clean and shiny that they look new again! It is really impressive and always money well spent. I highly recommend this company!

Ann M.

5.0 star rating 4/28/2016

Where do I start?? Chappelle's Cleaning Service was excellent. From the moment I called I was greeted with professionalism and outstanding customer service. They were very accommodating to my cleaning needs and my schedule and EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE.

Tonya and her team arrived to my home ON TIME and got to work immediately. My house was a mess and they did not judge me. She assured me that she was here to help. My home is 4k sq. Ft and had never been professionally cleaned before. THEY WERE DONE IN 2 Hours. My kitchen sparkled like it never has before. She paid special attention to the details, especially in my kids room.

I'm a cluts and have coins and dollar bills spread everywhere. Needless to say, everything was accounted for when they left. Me and my husband loved them so much, we decided to give them our cleaning contract. She will be cleaning my home monthly, and will be able to accommodate if we need an extra cleaning or two during the month.

She also has organic products if you have pets or infants.

Loooooove them!

V M. located in Suitland, MD

5.0 star rating 4/27/2016

Chappell's Cleaning Service was amazing! They are polite and extremely thorough. They were able to work with my schedule and fit me in with a whole house cleaning. They worked hard and helped me with some tips and tricks for regular maintenance. I can't wait to work with them again!

Rebekah H.

5.0 star rating 4/22/2016

Description Of Work:
Chappell's Cleaning has cleaned my downstairs and master bedroom upstairs on three routine visits.

Chappell's Cleaning is very professional and responsive. After the first cleaning Ms. Chappell requested feedback and addressed each of the areas I mentioned in her second and third cleanings. In particular Chappell's Cleaning does a fabulous job on the kitchen, bathroom, and hardwood floors! I love coming home to the sparkling stainless appliances in the kitchen. She does an amazing job removing all the fingerprints and water marks and they stay clean for at least a week after her cleaning! The master bathroom also always sparkles after she cleans with some serious elbow grease to remove the scum in the shower! The hardwood floors also shine brilliantly for a week after she polishes them!

Chappell's does an amazing job with the attention to detail and taking care of the small things, which in my experience the standard cleaning services do not address. For example, Chappell regularly empties my trash cans, folds my blankets and throws strewn about the room, cleans inside my microwave, dishwasher, and washing machine, and dusts my ceiling fans and window blinds!

Although I find Chappell's Cleaning priced higher than her competitors, in comparing notes with my neighbors I am definitely getting a higher quality clean and from a trusted source as it is just Ms. Chappell and one other individual who cleans my home.

I highly recommend Chappell's Cleaning service if you are looking for a high quality personalized home cleaning!

Robyn Warner

April 14, 2016

Description Of Work:
Clean cabinet, duct furniture, clean bathroom, clean doors and base border in bath.

I would definitely recommend Chappell's Cleaning Service.. The staff was very professional and they did an excellent job at cleaning my home. They paid attention to detail and didn't miss a spot. They dusted my entire home and even cleaned the ceiling fans. They did an excellent job on my hardwood floors. They even asked questions about what type floors we had in our home. You could tell they really take pride in their work. I will be using them on a regular basis to clean for me.

Curtis Smith

March 25, 2016

I would like to give huge shout out to my girlfriend, CEO of Chappell's Cleaning Service, LLC, Mrs. Tonya L. Chappell!!! She came into my home on March 5, 2016 and cleaned my house from ToP to BoTtOM. Professional staff. She's licensed and insured. Great prices. No shaddy company. She's the real deal. So if you need your home cleaned professionally, give Tonya a shout!

Donna S.

3/17/2016

Chappell's Cleaning Service was hired for cleaning after a move out.. They were able to come out the next day as needed. The team did a great job and left condo in move in condition which was a great relief after a move. Chappells made the job affordable according to the work that needed to be done. I also got new cleaning product ideas.

Denise Williams

Dec 30, 2015

Tanya and her staff came through and did a great job getting the project cleaned up and ready for my client to return home from the hospital with their home new born baby. The project presented 100% better than it would have had my crew simply clean up like "contractors" do. I will definitely be using them on future projects. Curtis "Curt" Carr Curt's DCN, Inc. 240-375-6146

Curtis C.

12/15/15

Thanks Tonya for coming to clean short notice. My house looks great. I will use your services in the future and I will be sure to refer you to others.

Sonya H.

12/4/15

My husband and I were looking for a residential cleaning company in the DC Metro area when we called Chappell's Cleaning Services. They provided a deep cleaning in the kitchen and my stove and refrigerate were spotless inside and out. All other rooms within my home were done well. They arrived on time and went straight to work. They were very affordable and as a new customer we received a discount of $25 off our first service. Overall I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and service this company provided. Yes, I would recommend Chappell's Cleaning Services.

Willie Mae E.

12/3/15

Chappelle cleaning was absolutely amazing!!!!!!!! They showed up on time and very presentable.They worked with my budget and still gave me first time customer discount. The customer service was impeccable I really haven't been treated like that in a long time! I would definitely recommend them to any home or business location. I'm a property of a hotel and I haven't seen cleaning like that in awhile.Very nice and genuine people as well its nice to see a family business operating!

Jamar C.

12/1/15

I highly recommend Chappell Cleaning for your cleaning needs. Tonya has always been quick to respond and goes above and beyond to make me happy. I know I can rely on her to get a job done right.

Carrie McGregor

3/10/2015

Shawnta and Tonya did a fantastic job cleaning second level of my townhouse. They were professional, efficient and prompt. Shawnta went above and beyond my expectations of their services. I plan to book their services every two to three months to keep my home sparkling! I will gladly refer Chappell's Cleaning Services to everyone I know. Great job Shawnta and Tonya! I was especially impressed when the owner stopped in to helped with the cleaning.

Joy B

Tonya and her crew came to my rescue! Not only did they arrive early, they were polite and extremely professional! They even came out on a Sunday, they day after they got back from vacation because they knew I was in a pinch. They thoroughly cleaned my rental property and left it in sparkling condition for my new tenants. I would definitely use them again!

Tina M.

I was so impressed with the service I received last week. I had and extremely hard wax stain I need to get up and they did in a fast 40mins. The customer service was great and very professional.

Naomi W.

Chappell's Cleaning service was amazing! They came to the rescue as I needed a move-in cleaning for my new apartment within 24 hours. Their attention to detail and thorough work brought back life to the wood floors and cabinetry throughout the place. They made sure all the vents were cleaned and gave me useful tips for future cleaning. Friendly staff, on time, and efficient. I highly recommend them!

Susan S.

Chappell's Cleaning Services uses their own superior, non-toxic products and friendly service with a smile. They are efficient, prompt and always ask whether or not I am satisfied with the job every time. If I need something done differently, they happily oblige my request post haste. Using Chappell's Cleaning gives me more time to focus on my 3 young children while my home is being carefully and meticulously cleaned by professionals.

Aisha Milton

The service was immaculate! A job well done. They even accommodated me when I called needing next day service. I highly recommend this team of professionals.

April Martin

The crew left the place ready to move in. They were also able to remove all the garbage that the previous owner left behind , they shampoo the carpet, clean out the walls, windows, fans, bathrooms, ans kitchen appliances.They were very efficient.

Maria Isabel Aluma Lopez